?

Log in

porno_review's Journal

Thursday, October 7, 2004

11:27AM - kinky porn for sale

mood: horny
i have a ton of videos for sale 5 bucks each plus shipping...
how many do you want...
how do you like it...
i have any kind of everything...
lemme know.
they're all in the boxes and, let's say barely used. hahahaha!!!
contact me...

Current mood: horny

(3 cocks | in one hole)

Wednesday, September 8, 2004

4:12AM

So ive developed this new thing where i goto cam sites and bullshit with the cam girl. Usually say stupid stuff to make them laugh, is that so wrong?

Promice i put up a new review soon.

(in one hole)

Saturday, August 28, 2004

6:29PM - can someone help me out?

I once saw pics of Tiffany Mynx getting a golden shower? Does anyone know where to find these?

Current mood: curious

(1 cock | in one hole)

Thursday, August 5, 2004

5:10PM - Nice bukkake

http://www.viart.ru/wakh/redirector/v.6/index.html?http://xxxsexcenter.com/gallery/X2X_$1.html?1?1?1?1?1
then press and change page in right window "<" ">" :)

(in one hole)

Sunday, July 18, 2004

2:45PM

Hey guys! New to the community. I love pornography and I wanted to know if you guys have a favorite porno.

Current mood: chipper

(in one hole)

Saturday, July 10, 2004

8:37AM - review # 3

The movie starts out with four women sitting in a lodge of some sort. It looks like they’re having a high class kick back. Anyways. Two more girls come in to the lodge and one looks like drum major that aint wearing nothin but a thong from the waist down. The drum major chick made a bet with this other girl that she could be monogamous with the girl she came into the scene with for one whole year. And the girl who wagered the drum major is a-planin and a-schemin to break them up. Ooh I can’t wait to see what follows.


The second scene transfers gracefully (rolls eyes) from the first to a postmodern art-deco fencing room where two of the women are sword fighting. But suddenly one of the girls interrupts them and comes walking in wearing nothing but a corset and thigh-high hooker boots. Because its safety first with this circle of friends. Got to make sure your upper thighs or belly don't get hit with a stray rapier thrust. After some talk the three girls get to humpin. You know. Its pretty fortunate the one came into the scene wearing damn near nothing cause now she doesn't have to bother with taking any close off. What is interesting about this scene is a seemingly innocent three way turns into the two first girls grudge-humping the hell out of the third with some strap-ons. I knew the girls were wearing an unusual amount of leather. And now we all know why.

Third scene, it set different props. Two of the girls from the previous scene are in this one. There is also the drum major-chick and maid. The maid had a sort of "I just killed and ate a baby. But you won’t know till its too late" kind of look .Any ways. The grudge hump-girls are fully clothed again and surprising clean for having one of the sloppiest three ways ive seen in awhile. Anyway. They gets ta humpin immediately. Now I have to stop for a moment. The drum major chick made wager with grudge hump-chick number 1 that she would be monogamous for a year. So why would she be in a four way with THE SAME GIRL SHE IS BETTING WITH!? The hump scene was poorly planned. Four girls on a pool table? I don't care how small you are that's got cluster hump written all over it. I couldn't tell where one boobie stopped and onther began. Anyways the grudge hump-girls pull out there trusty strap-ons (i smell a theme!) and after the orgasmathon the girls slowed down and had a little cuddle. Aww.

In this scene the maid is tuning up grudge hump-chick number 2's vajay-jay. But it needs one more thing. A spit shine. That's right. The girls gets ta humpin. And you guessed it; she pulls out her trademark strap-on. No plot development here. They must be saving that for the credits.

The next scene makes no sense. Its the maid and some girl with an English accent on a latex bed doing pseudo S and M

The final scene Starts off with the English-chick and grudge hump-chicks number 2 talking about how they shouldn't expose Drum-major chick's cheating to her girl friend and how they should act like she won the bet anyway. They agree and go to the lounge where the movie first started. And to celebrate drum-major chick "winning" the bet. And how do they celebrate one year of monogamy? By have an orgy with the ones that bet against her; how else?

The movie tried to be too hard for what it is and kept jumping in and out of a weak plot structure. Camera angles were non existent and the shots were too close, giving a confining feel to the movie. This was amplified by the poor diversity in the sets. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give this a 6 (which is a 'D').

(in one hole)

Saturday, May 1, 2004

2:46PM - yerrow fever

Today im going to review a porno called "whoreintal sex academy" A much saught after title i might add.

The movie opens up With random shots of a large house. It then shows each girls doing there morning rutine individualy. Nothing sexual hear. Just waking up, showering and putting on close (which happen to be school girl outfits i might add)
The 3 girls walk down to the living room, tell eachother to have a good day at school, and go off on their seperate ways.

The next scene opens up with girl#1 waiting in what appears to be a deans office lobby. A girl (also asian) comes out of the office with the dean. The dean asks to see girl#1 in private. The dean tells her that her friend's grades arent high enough to attend the school she goes too. So girl#1 does a little convincing, if ya know what i mean... you don't? They gets ta humpin.

The next scene has the first 3 girls in the living room again. Aparently they're were trying to wow us with a non-chronalogical storie line. Even though non-chrons are choppy, they still have to make sence. I guess they forgot that part. Moving on

Next scene, girl number#2 got dropped off by her boyfriend. she wanted to kiss him good bye. They gets ta humpin. But its humpin in a jeep c-5 (the good wrangler)I never knew that roll bars could be so arousing, let alone be ever considered as a sexual toy. But the plot thickins! DUN DUN DUUUN! The new girl spys on the the two humpin in front of the house, buck ass naked, in braod daylight. So, if you could call it spying. More like having your eyes open.

The next scene is the girls talking again. In all my years of porn watchin. Either this is used to kill the girls guilt of being in a porn by have non sexual parts. Or the biggest gear up to a lesbo coup te gra scene i have ever witnessed.

The next scene is the third and finnal girl Taking her date (i think they are both dressed nicly, so she could be esscorting him) to her room. In an unusuall fashion she thorws him on on the bed and goes to work on him. Nice change of pase for this scene. In total porno fashion. Another dude come out of left field and they double hump her.

The finnal scene is the new girl comes to the living room and hears the girls all swaping sex stories. She tell the one girl she saw her having sex with her boyfriend. The girl that got double humpped tells her that sence girl#1 had to do a favor for her she had to do a favor for all of them. You guest it. Four-way asian school-girl orgy.

Best movie ever made

(in one hole)

Friday, April 30, 2004

11:08PM - My own little review

Since no one else seems to be posting........ I figure I'll add my two cents about a movie I saw recently. The film was called "Orgy in Black" from Wicked Pictures.
Let me just say that this movie sucked!!!! The voice overs were very poorly done and the sex scenes were more comedic than they were erotic. Most of the female performers' appearances were less than attractive. It was sort of a relief, however to see a movie where most of the male stars have a smaller cock than mine! There was an attempt at a plot in the movie, but it fell way short of even being mediocre. I mean, most porno's with a plot are always cheesy, but at least they kind of make sense! This one just had no point whatsoever........... except maybe that it's cool to fuck in a cemetary while you're covered in white paint.

On a scale of 1 to 10 I rate this film a -20........ don't waste your time. Rent Debbie Does Dallas instead.

Current mood: sore

(in one hole)

Friday, April 16, 2004

3:29PM - A blow to the Porno Industry

I recently read a news article that two porn actors tested positive for HIV. I've provided a link to the site. Be careful everyone. Nothing is safer than abstinance, but at the least practice monogamy and use protection. Peace.

http://www.news-medical.net/view_article.asp?id=577

Current mood: curious

(in one hole)

Thursday, April 8, 2004

5:09AM - review #2

i apologize for the large gap in reviews, so as promiced, "girls gone wild dormroom fantasys part two"

The first scene opens, oddly enough, not in a dorm room but at a party. The camera man seems to be either on crank or it was his party with beer and women because this guy is all over the place. He cant stay one one thing to save his soul. I think he gets paid by how many girls he exploits, i dont know. Anyway not very entertaining.

The secound scene is, however, in a dorm room. With two blonde females. The scene starts off with the two reading out of a book. I dont know what they were saying i had the volume off cause my mom was home. after awhile they take of their PJs and get ta humpin. For some reason i like amature porn the best. You can always tell if the girls are into what they are doing or not, unlike pornstars that have that, half interested glaze in their eyes. And these girls were into it.

The third scene was like the first. More footage of the cranked-out newbie goin from boobie shot to boobie shot every now and again he got a ho-ha shot. But when a girl flashed that guys hands went straight for it. Right, like shes really going to drop everything shes doing and hump you in front of all those people right then and there.

The fourth scene was back at the dorm room with this fine nubian godess. She did a 15 minute strip tease for the camera man and from what i could tell she was a fairly decent dancer. She didnt do anything fast or exotic. just simple and slow moves mainly belly dancing. didnt see much of her ho-ha. i would call this scene more soft core erotica than porn. Still if you have jacked in two or three days. you could sqweeze one off to this scene.

all and all this movie inst worth a whole lot. Its got one nice scene and 1 okay scene. Im not even counting the party footage because it obviouly was thrown together at the last moment as a filler. Its no wonder why you dont see any more of these movies being made. Dont waste your time with this one. if your into softcore, watch HBO at 1:30 in the morning.

(in one hole)

Saturday, March 6, 2004

8:51AM - Getting back into porn

For a while My wife and I used to really be into porn, knew all about the stars and everything. We kind of fell out of it for a while and now we don't have a clue who is good any more.

We are both really into anal porn and My wife really likes Rocco, or at least the quality of most of the productions he is in. For a while we were both enjouing Bella Donna, Gauge, and the like.

Does anyone have any suggestions?

Current mood: dirty

(5 cocks | in one hole)

Friday, March 5, 2004

11:58AM

shannon doherty apparently has a few soft core scenes on kazaa. now the one i got is pretty straight forward softcore (bad camera angles no bush). none the less shannon doesnt fail to impress. with as many shitty thrusts as they do show i was still able to roc my soc off, so the download was well worth the upload if you get my file type. shannon daugherty has a nice rack to so shes worth the download, i give her 3 out of 5 as far as soft core goes.

(in one hole)

Monday, January 5, 2004

3:37AM - :::UPDATE:::

Update in Porno Land

To all those in the child touchy feely department its good news to us non supporters of you sick bastards but bad news to you sick bastards it doesn't look like the never never land ranch will be open again so don't be expecting to visit Mecca any time soon.

To the rest of the world and most importantly.

UPDATE

There are Two more Reviews on in the whacking:
Girls Gone Wild, more of the light sight seeing for our soft porn viewers
&
Anal Invasion for the ones that like to watch the shooter go into the pooper.

Current mood: predatory

(1 cock | in one hole)

Saturday, January 3, 2004

4:13AM

My fisrt porn i would like to review is "Where the boys arent part 8" Now this movie had an odd premis. It starts out with 4 different women reading a letter talkin about how this one dude died and they were gonna get a lot of money from him, but they needed to go see his lawyer. I don t know which one of the girls was reading it in her head, but she has the most atrocious internal monolouge i have ever heard.

The four girls goto the lawyer and she plays a tape. On that tape is a dude talking about how he knew that all four girls hated eachother but if they wanted the money, they would have to get along and work together.

So the lawyer-chick busts out a map locateing where he had all his money burried. She ripped it up and gave each girl a piece. All the girls left, except for one and the lawyer. Needless to say, they gets ta humpin.

Now i liked the first hump-scene a whole lot cause it was quick and to the point. They kissed a bit, licked some boobie. But before you know it they was neck deep in eachothers hoo-ha.

The next scene is all the girls on a boat (aperently the treasure is underwater.) And they are traveling to the middle of what looks like a lake, Then all but two go under water and look for the treasure. The lawyer-chick and some girl is left behind. The girl mentions somthing about seeing her and that one chick fucking. Then they get ta fuckin.

I really diddnt like this scene. cause it just probable i mean what goin on in her head. "3 of my worst enemeys is looking for burried treasure anfd im gonna have sex with my dead ex-lover's lawyer."

I mean come on.

The third scene was complicated to say the least. Legs and boobies every where, there is some shit they did i did not know you can do. Apperently it only take two girls to "gift-wrap" a girl as apposed to needing three guys to do it.


The next scene they are back at a shore house bitching about how they diddnt find the treasure. And how three girls dicided it would be a good idea to have sex while they were waiting for the lawyer-chick and another girl to get done having sex (man this lawyer gets around!)

So the next day they go back out and look for the treasure, they find it and its a lot of money.

The last scene consists of the coup de ga. the five girl orgy.

so if you like blonde girls with big bobbies that like to have sex with other blonde girls with big boobie. pick this one up. You will not be disapointed.

(4 cocks | in one hole)

4:11AM

Come on peoples! we gots at get this thing off the ground! so ill start

(in one hole)